Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The guild forum for the Republic of Hyboria, an Age of Conan guild.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello all!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Molech
citizen
citizen

Number of posts : 31
Class : Barbarian
Registration date : 2008-07-15

Hello all! Empty
PostSubject: Hello all!   Hello all! I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 15, 2008 7:05 am

Well I thought I would introduce myself to the guild (I thought posting it here would be alright).

Ingame - Name's Molech. Cimmerian Barbarian. Just turned level 40.

In real life I am young looking 37 and can pass for early 20's, yeah I suck Smile I am a Mechanical Designer for a supermarket chain in New England. I have been playing MMO's for about 10 years. Played some EQ, Planetside, SWG (From release and quit before JtL - made Master Bounty Hunter right after the patch that fixed us, sorta), CoH, CoV, WoW, Guild Wars and some more I think I have forgotten. The problem with most of those games I mentioned, is, I get bored easy. I never ever hit the level cap. I only hit the cap as MBH in SWG. weird, I know. So this game I want to hit lvl 80. That is my goal, and to have a blast doing it.

The reason I asked to be in this guild, was because I grouped with some of your guildmates and they were standup guys. So I asked around and you guys had a good rep on the server.

So if anyone feels like grouping up or just killing something, just hit me up.

I have just gone through Sanctum and man that place is awesome. So if anyone wants to go through it for some drops just hit me up. I still have one quest to complete there, the altar quest. I guess only one person can do it at a time which sucks. I usually play anytime around 6-10 pm and I am on the East Coast.
Back to top Go down
Aieka
Guild Leader
Guild Leader
Aieka

Number of posts : 83
Class : Huntress
Registration date : 2008-05-27