Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The guild forum for the Republic of Hyboria, an Age of Conan guild.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Koro leaving?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Koro
Recruit
Recruit

Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2008-06-26

Koro leaving? Empty
PostSubject: Koro leaving?   Koro leaving? I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 31, 2008 8:17 pm

yea its true I'll be leaving the game in about a month I'm not sure if its going to be for good or for just a little while. The main reason is I'm really poor but there other reasons that have made me come to this decision to quit the game for a bit. One reason is that I'm a musician and I finally have a band getting going and if anyone knows what being in a band is like its very hectic and your busy pretty much all the time. I'll certainly understand if I'm removed from the guild after I leave game. And hopefully when I return I could be embraced again by the loving arms of the republic. I will miss you all and I enjoyed roleplaying and playing the game with all of you. Like I said this might be just temporary but as for now once august 20th I will no longer be playing this game.

Miss you and love you all

Oh and check out the band on myspace......were called The Namesake and we have very similar sounds to Anberlin, New found glory, The Starting Line, and Four Year Strong. We don't have any music now but come september or october we should have our demo's up

http://www.myspace.com/thenamesakemusic in case you couldn't find it on myspace

Once again thank you all hope to see you all again in Hyboria!!!

-Jason AKA Koro
Back to top Go down
Aieka
Guild Leader
Guild Leader
Aieka

Number of posts : 83
Class : Huntress
Registration date : 2008-05-27

Koro leaving? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Koro leaving?   Koro leaving? I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 31, 2008 8:30 pm